top of page

Megan and Trevor Engagement Shoot | September 8, 2019 | LCJ Productions


Falcon Flame: A married couple who both graduated from Bowling Green State University

This past fall, I had the wonderful experience of doing a mini engagement shoot for Megan, my former BGSU Cheerleading teammate, and her fiancé Trevor, a BGSU football alum. The two met while living in the same dorm in college, and were definitely one of the "it" couples of BG athletics during their time in school (how freaking cute!?!) They had already done their main engagement shoot, but wanted some photos on campus during Homecoming weekend for their wedding website. Especially with University Hall being recently renovated, Old Campus was the perfect location for these adorable photos (and the football stadium of course!) My other teammate Alec and I had a great time shooting this couple, and I had originally edited them with a bright and vibrant look.


Recently, however, I've been playing with different editing styles in Lightroom to appeal to a wider audience, and I thought these photos would be perfect to test some presets on. I am so in love with this new editing style I've adapted and will definitely be using it for more shoots in the future!


Equipment: Canon 1DX, 24-70mm lens, 50mm prime lens


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page