top of page

My Newest Adventure!

I have some really cool news...on of my biggest dreams has come TRUE!

In the first season of the Vegas Golden Knights, I was in Bowling Green, OH getting familiar with college and pro hockey. I thought the VGK logo was SO cool, T-Mobile Arena looked beautiful, and I was DETERMINED to work there.

3 years later I moved to Las Vegas for a marketing photography job.

And now 2 years after that I can FINALLY say I'm going to be working in T-Mobile Arena!


I've been hired by the NHL as a seasonal Live Social Contributor based in Las Vegas with VGK as my home team. I'll be photographing and capturing video content of half of the games during the season, which is QUITE the step up from photographing the club hockey team at UNLV last year (Go Rebs). Although I'm not on VGK payroll or working there full-time, I am ecstatic about this very unique position and opportunity to continue photographing hockey.

But don't worry, I will still have time to pursue my freelance photography on the side. Although my availability may be slightly more limited, I'm still focused on my seniors.


With that being said...GO KNIGHTS GO!


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page